Board of Directors

Our Leadership

Board of Directors
Name Company Position
Mr. Leon Bailey The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven Human Resources Consultant
Mr. Frank Alvarado U.S. Small Business Administration Senior Area Manager/Veterans Affairs Officer
Ms. Rachel Anderson CT Department of Social Services Operations Manager
Mr. Larry Bentley Consultant Consultant
Mr. Arthur Bogen Down to Earth, LLC President
Dr. Paul Broadie Housatonic Community College President
Ms. Mary Burgard DORS/BESB Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor
Mr. John P. Condlin Stamford Chamber of Commerce President
Mr. Clodomiro Falcon La Guia Hispana President & CEO
Mr. Garry Feldman U.S. Computer Connection LLC President & Co-Founder
Mr. Victor Fuda CT Dept. of Labor Job Center Director
Ms. Teresa Giegengack Fairfield Senior Center Director of Senior & Social Services
Mr. Fred Gill Metro North Sourcing/Recruitment
Ms. Lindy Lee Gold Department of Economic & Community Dev. Senior Regional Manager
Mr. Joseph Grabinski Sikorsky Aircraft Chief Union Environment & Health Steward
Mr. Herbert A. Grant DMG and Associates, LLC President and CEO
Mr. Craig Hoekenga Microboard Processing, Inc. Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Doug Holcomb Greater Bridgeport Transit Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Celina Hudson Citibank, N.A. Branch Manager
Mr. Richard Iannucci Port 5 Naval Veterans Commander
Mr. Michael LaBella TD Bank - CT Regional Vice President
Dr. David Levinson , Ph.D. Norwalk Community College President
Mr. John Loeser IBM Program Director
Mr. Jim Lohr Carpenters Labor Management Program Deputy Director
Ms. Sabrina Mancini CT State Dept of Education Education Consultant
Ms. Reina Marasco Valley Regional Adult Education Director
Mr. Matthew McSpedon JP Morgan Chase Bank Securities Financial Advisor
Mr. David Morgan TEAM, Inc. President and CEO
Mr. Marc Napolitano UBS Investment Bank Executive Director
Mr. Jim Oddo Frontier Communications Vice President, Talent Acquisition & Development
Mr. Win Oppel Ad-Merica Corp President
Ms. Cindy Rafael Department or Rehabilitative Services Vocational Rehabilitation District Director
Dr. Danielle Robinson Diageo, N.A. Director of Alcohol Policy & Reputation Management
Ms. Catalina Samper-Horak Neighbors Link Stamford Executive Director
Ms. Margaret Sheahan Mitchell & Sheahan, P.C. Attorney at Law
Mr. Bruce Silverstone Aquarion VP For Corporate Affairs
Mr. Thomas Sportini IBEW Local Union 488 Training Director
Ms. Debra Watson People's United Bank Fair Lending Officer
Mr. Thomas Wilkinson Local 371 United Food and Commercial Workers Executive Vice President
Ms. Lana Wong New England Financial Registered Representative